Ed's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://edsautosales.ca/vehicles https://edsautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Ed's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://edsautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Honda CR-V https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3173469/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3173469/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:19:52 -0500 2008 Toyota Matrix https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-matrix/3173423/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-matrix/3173423/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:36:24 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3173354/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3173354/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:10:18 -0500 2013 Acura RDX https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/3171781/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/3171781/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:37:33 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3170850/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3170850/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:46:01 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3167757/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3167757/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:37:54 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3167745/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3167745/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:28:10 -0500 2009 Honda Civic https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3146668/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3146668/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:02:29 -0500 2009 Toyota Camry https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3141662/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3141662/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:19:13 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3127616/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3127616/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:27:38 -0500 2010 Toyota Tundra https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/3125418/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/3125418/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:08:17 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3107227/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3107227/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:16:49 -0500 2011 Ford Edge https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3105406/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3105406/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:27:11 -0500 2010 Mazda B-Series https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-b-series/3105082/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-b-series/3105082/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:50:53 -0500 2010 Toyota Yaris https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-yaris/3102459/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-yaris/3102459/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:55:39 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3065178/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3065178/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:34:00 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3035694/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3035694/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 15:56:58 -0400 2010 Toyota Camry https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/3035216/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/3035216/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:03:25 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3026226/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3026226/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:17:43 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/3020763/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/3020763/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:58:24 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3011291/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3011291/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:46:54 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3009742/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3009742/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:24:38 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2997655/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2997655/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:39:04 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/2944150/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/2944150/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:36:14 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/2900326/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/2900326/ Sat, 14 Jul 2018 13:24:31 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/2900089/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/2900089/ Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:05:41 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/2878937/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/2878937/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 18:41:45 -0400 2013 Toyota Corolla https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/2851590/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/2851590/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:42:31 -0400 2011 Jeep Liberty https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-liberty/2839357/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-liberty/2839357/ Wed, 30 May 2018 17:38:25 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/2809412/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/2809412/ Tue, 08 May 2018 19:21:41 -0400 2011 Toyota Sienna https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/2739493/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/2739493/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:50:02 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/2720436/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/2720436/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 15:31:15 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2667874/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2667874/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:24:52 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2404384/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2404384/ Sat, 22 Apr 2017 14:26:58 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/2404329/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/2404329/ Sat, 22 Apr 2017 14:11:32 -0400