Ed's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://edsautosales.ca/vehicles https://edsautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Ed's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://edsautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Fiat 500 https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/3254353/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/3254353/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:57:36 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3254231/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3254231/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:52:27 -0400 2004 Honda Civic https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2004-honda-civic/3251135/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2004-honda-civic/3251135/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:45:27 -0400 2010 Toyota Tundra https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/3232613/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/3232613/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 09:36:31 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3221610/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3221610/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:55:00 -0500 2007 Dodge Nitro https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/3221136/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/3221136/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:09:10 -0500 2014 Honda Accord https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/3220978/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/3220978/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:27:49 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3218391/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3218391/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:00:16 -0500 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/3215605/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/3215605/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:28:18 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3212782/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3212782/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:51:40 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3212652/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3212652/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:57:18 -0500 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3211334/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3211334/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:13:21 -0500 2008 Honda CR-V https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3210108/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3210108/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:43:06 -0500 2011 Toyota Sienna https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/3210105/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/3210105/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:25:45 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3209869/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3209869/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:26:35 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3206763/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3206763/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:36:34 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3203877/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3203877/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:19:57 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3173469/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3173469/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:19:52 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3173354/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3173354/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:10:18 -0500 2013 Acura RDX https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/3171781/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/3171781/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:37:33 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3170850/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3170850/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:46:01 -0500 2009 Honda Civic https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3146668/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3146668/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:02:29 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3127616/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3127616/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:27:38 -0500 2010 Toyota Yaris https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-yaris/3102459/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-yaris/3102459/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:55:39 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3065178/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3065178/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:34:00 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3035694/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3035694/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 15:56:58 -0400 2010 Toyota Camry https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/3035216/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/3035216/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:03:25 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3011291/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3011291/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:46:54 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3009742/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3009742/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:24:38 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/2944150/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/2944150/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:36:14 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/2900089/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/2900089/ Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:05:41 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/2878937/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/2878937/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 18:41:45 -0400 2013 Toyota Corolla https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/2851590/ https://edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/2851590/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:42:31 -0400